BlackBerry Storm controls F1 car

by

vodafone-logo-saidaonline
Stunning viral video of a remote control Vodafone McLaren F1 racecar, with a BlackBerry Storm at the wheel, I mean as the wheel.

I like how it’s done in a casual non-professional way.

via Autoblog

3 Responses to “BlackBerry Storm controls F1 car”

  1. Sam Van Eman Says:

    I had a remote-control car when I was a kid. It went forward, and turned left in reverse. That’s it.

  2. Tyler Says:

    haha! What were those all about?! I had one too – woooops, I backed it in the pool.

  3. Sam Van Eman Says:

    I can’t say they were cooler than Stompers, but they were definitely an improvement in mobility.

Leave a Reply

