My Idea

by

dog-dies
Sabotage your own ad campaign to get even more attention.

3 Responses to “My Idea”

  1. @MattWilsontv Says:

    Wow this is ridiculously brutal.

    Not sure if it’s a good idea for Marley and me, buttttt maybe a not so children focused product?

  2. PatrickSargent Says:

    That’s creative thinking…I like where your heads at

  3. Lexie Lamour Says:

    #1. I am forever in love with Marely. I have already pre-named my golden lab Pumpkin and I’m just waiting for a lovely stork to drop him on my balcony.

    #2. True story. I was reading PerezHilton.com yesterday and the Kardashian’s (most famous sister Kim Kardashian) new store Dash on South Beach was vandalized. New store opening by celebrity, kind of news. Stalkerish spray paint on the window of new celebrity store, definitely news.

Leave a Reply

