One Man Band Beauty

by

IMG00079(2)
This guy was working the didgeridoo, bongo drums, and like those shell things on his ankle in perfect harmony.  It sounded so different that I bet he made better money today than all the other street buskers in Vancouver.

The performance encouraged me that I can multi-task and still be effective and profitable.  It also reminded me of my friend Ray Torresan telling me about ‘all attraction, no promotion’:  Let people come to you (great music) instead of pushing something on them (begging).

Leave a Reply

