Brag About Everything!

by

tumblrThis brag list is for Tumblr – a website that lets you microblog, create social network themes, customize stuff, etc…

Until I read the above brag list I didn’t get Tumblr (this didn’t help either).  But since tens of thousands of people obviously get it, I don’t need to. I just need to jump in and figure it out.  Apparently I’m missing out!

If you are promoting your company or flogging yourself in a resume, keep your humility out of it.  Be unashamed and outlandish about your accomplishments.  Let people know what they’re missing by not hiring you.

Thanks to my buddy Minna for Tweetin this!

Leave a Reply

