Warm Fuzzy Random

by


Commercials that make people say ‘What the heck?’ with a massive smile on their face are in full swing.

Kia is one of the fastest growing car brands in North America for so many obvious reasons – their commercials is one of them.

via Autoblog

2 Responses to “Warm Fuzzy Random”

  1. Graham Says:

    Wow I really enjoyed that commercial! I am not yet convinced to buy a KIA, but I have a lot more respect for them now. I guess that’s kinda the point isn’t it?

  2. Tyler Says:

    I would agree and I think they know that.
    Admiration always precedes contemplating a purchase.

    Give em a few more years. The 77 Civic was the laughing stock of the lot.

Leave a Reply

