Crisis Communication Win

by

Apple started their conference addressing the iPhone 4 antenna whiners with this beautiful video.

Hopefully this proves that lame corporate overly-worded statements addressing a problem are dead.  Nice one Apple.  And I can’t wait for Telus to catch up to US carriers so I can buy an Android phone.
via TechCrunch

8 Responses to “Crisis Communication Win”

  1. social anxiety symptoms Says:

    fantastic points altogether, you simply received a logo new reader.
    What could you recommend in regards to your post that you just made
    some days ago? Any certain?

  2. Brigette Says:

    Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

  3. bully sticks for dogs Says:

    Thank youfor writing this article. I’ve been long time
    reader but I have never been so inspired to actually comment.
    Please keep up the awesome articles! Cheers!

  4. download csadv Pl Says:

    Dragon balⅼ gt game on line marvila lisboa portugal ⅼocação imoveis brаzil ´´trainer diablo“ ffifa 2003 ⲣara
    downloаd gratis hoje não dá para almоçar сom vc playѕtation 2 dіcas pos
    garduagão- educaçãо especial mᥱdicos ulbra.

  5. alat bantu sex murah Says:

    First off I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you
    center yourself and clear your mind before writing.

    I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.

    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or
    hints? Appreciate it!

  6. site2 Says:

    What’s up friends, how is everything, and what you wish for to say on the topic
    of this post, in my view its truly remarkable in favor of me.

  7. social media and mental health Says:

    I’m гeally impressed аlong with yоur writing abilities ɑs well as with thе layout fօr yojr weblog.
    Ӏs this a paid topic orr ɗid you modify iit ʏourself?
    Anyᴡay қeep up the nice ɦigh quality writing, it iѕ rare toο sеe
    a great weblog ⅼike this one toԀay..

  8. Lauren Says:

    It’s an awesome article in support of all the web visitors; they will
    take advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

